Creating a LinkedIn-Based B2B Lead Generation Funnel

Wednesday, September 27
11am Pacific - 1pm Central - 2pm Eastern

Presented by

Lawrence Klamecki, CMO / CEO
FunnelProfit

THIS LIVE TRAINING INCLUDES:

  • How to combine LinkedIn, Webinars & Email into a powerful B2B lead generation platform
  • 5 key steps that drive qualified leads into your marketing & sales pipeline
  • Performance statistics from real case studies
  • A free 1 hour personal lead generation strategy session

Register Now

Enter your information below to register for the "Creating a LinkedIn-Based B2B Lead Generation Funnel" live training

© 2017 FunnelProfit, LLC